New York State Avian Records Committee

a committee of the New York State Ornithological Association

NYSARC - Committee Members

NYSARC members at their annual meeting held in Coxsackie on September 4, 2010. Photo by Jeanne Skelly.
Left to right: Dominic Sherony, Tom Burke, Jeff Bolsinger, Angus Wilson (Chair), Andy Guthrie, Willie D’Anna and Tom Johnson.      


Willie D'Anna (chair)
Niagara Falls, New York
        [Term ends 12/31/17]

Patricia Lindsay
Bay Shore, New York
        [Term ends 12/31/19]

Thomas W. Burke
Rye, New York
        [Term ends 12/31/17]

Jim Pawlicki
Williamsville, New York
        [Term ends 12/31/19]

Doug Gochfeld
Brooklyn, New York
        [Term ends 12/31/18]

Derek Rogers
Bayport, New York
        [Term ends 12/31/18]

Andy Guthrie
Greenwich, Connecticut
        [Term ends 12/31/18]

Gary Chapin (secretary)
Ticonderoga, New York



To contact the committee, write to:
Gary Chapin, Secretary for NYSARC
125 Pine Springs Drive
Ticonderoga, NY 12883

or email:
Last updated 4/8/17

Top of Page
 Return to the NYSOA Home Page

NYSARC_HomePage AboutNYSARC AnnualReports&PastRecords CommitteeMembers Gallery_of_Rarities HowToReport OtherRecordsCommittees ReportForm SpeciesToReport